Training Calendar

Training Calendar

To ensure you know how to use our software to its full potential, DoProcess is pleased to provide free, web based training seminars.

These informative sessions cover a variety of useful topics and are a great way to learn both basic and advanced features. Online class sizes are limited to ensure a great training experience.

Course Jurisdiction Date Time

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Wed. Mar 20 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Wed. Mar 20 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Wed. Mar 20 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM CT

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Ontario

Ontario Thu. Mar 21 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

Estate-a-Base - Overview

Ontario Thu. Apr 4 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. Apr 9 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Wed. Apr 10 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. Apr 10 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Apr 10 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

Brief Convey - Advanced Level

British Columbia Thu. Apr 11 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Thu. Apr 11 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Apr 11 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT

Fast Company - Overview

Ontario Thu. Apr 11 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Apr 11 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Wed. Apr 17 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Wed. Apr 17 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM CT

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Thu. Apr 18 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. Apr 24 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. May 7 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Wed. May 8 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. May 8 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. May 8 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

Brief Convey - Advanced Level

British Columbia Thu. May 9 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Thu. May 9 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

Estate-a-Base - Overview

Ontario Thu. May 9 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. May 9 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. May 9 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Wed. May 15 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Wed. May 15 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM CT

Fast Company - Overview

Ontario Thu. May 16 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. May 22 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Thu. May 23 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Wed. Jun 5 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Jun 5 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

Brief Convey - Advanced Level

British Columbia Thu. Jun 6 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Thu. Jun 6 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

Estate-a-Base - Overview

Ontario Thu. Jun 6 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Wed. Jun 12 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Wed. Jun 12 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM CT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. Jun 12 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

Fast Company - Overview

Ontario Thu. Jun 13 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. Jun 18 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Ontario

Ontario Wed. Jun 19 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Jun 20 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MT

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Thu. Jun 20 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Jun 20 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
All rights reserved. © Do Process LP doing business as Do Process Software
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map | AODA | Anti-Spam Policy